Various Artists – Buy The Ticket, Take The Ride [Lofrequency Recordings]

Clive Harte – Crazy Jazz (Original Mix)
Ed The Spread – Fissure Funk Island (Original Mix)
Ed The Spread – Hear Dis (Wayne Brett’s Lofrequency Rerub)
Greenbay Jackers – Chicago Gang (Original Mix)
Ruben Naess – Dat Sound (Original Mix)
Wayne Brett – Ass n Titties (Original Mix)
Wayne Brett – Just For Kicks (Filta Freqz Rerub)
Wayne Brett – Off The Wall (Original Mix)
Wayne Brett – Pump It! (Jazz Hands Mix)
Wayne Brett – Someone For A Day (Original Mix)



Leave a Reply